Linda

The full moon had more in store for me than I’d intentionally had planned. I was 17, I climbed out of my barred ghetto windows that my mother had locked me in, walked silently across the roof and slithered down my red brick chimney, and slowly crawled through the shadows of my front lawn to avoid the motion light sensors and made it to safety in my friends tinted suv. It was a group of us, some dressed in the 90’s black goth makeup, zippered pant legs, t shirts with Iron Maiden and Korn were the trend of the car. I wasn’t into the goth scene, but managed some decent black jeans and t shirt that marked me as an anarchist with the words “fuck off” stamped on the backside. Perfect combo for the rave we were headed to. Weed, coke, and beer was the fuel for everyone’s fire, I embraced tequila and got contact high from the hot box sessions on the way over.

When we arrived there, it felt as if we were in the middle of the desert lit up by the moonlight and bonfires. The music was slamming in our ears, pulsing through my body, I enjoyed the pleasure the deep base vibrated on my skin. It was like a cool sensation that greeted me lightly on my face and pushed through my shirt into my chest and exploded on the inside. We were given glow sticks and wristbands, everyone was at their peak of heightened pleasure swaying to the music, slamming against each other in the mosh pits. I was having a blast in one of the pits and came out for fresh air when I saw her. The curve of her face, the slick moisture on her lips, and that smile. My adrenaline rushed, my heart increased its beat, and she walked directly to me. She smiled, moved my hair away from my face and shouted her name in my ears and pulled me towards her. I cared nothing about my safety, or the fact that she was a complete stranger, pulling me away from sight of my friends. Her touch was magical, when we got away from the speakers, I heard her name pronounced correctly: Linda.

Immediately she comforted my dry lips with hers, I felt her tongue come out and lick my lips playfully, enticing me for more. I pushed her off and told her I didn’t know what I was doing, it was my first time kissing a girl and was embarrassed. She smiled back, said that she was turned on by me from when she first saw me enter the rave with my friends. She sat me down on some wooden pallets and straddled me, she smelled so good. Her perfume was women’s cool water, it made me thirst for her and I ran my hands along her body. She stripped off her blouse, kissed me softly as she pulled off my t shirt and unhooked my bra. Effortlessly I was stripped naked on a damn wooden pallet by a sexy Latina woman I didn’t know, and she began licking and kissing my lips and parting them with her tongue. My legs spread open, allowing her access, everything felt so spectacular until my body exploded with my first orgasm. Who knew a pierced tongue could be so beneficial….

Leave a comment